

Afterpay Limited ASX: APT

ASX Announcement

17 November 2021

Market Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange 20 Bridge Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Results of 2021 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with ASX Listing Rules 3.13.2 and section 251AA(2) of the *Corporations Act* 2001 (Cth), Afterpay Limited attaches the results of its 2021 AGM held earlier today.

Authorised by:

Anthony Eisen
Co-CEO & Managing Director

ENDS

For further information please contact

Inv	/estors	Media	Company			
Rh Sei <u>rhi</u>	vestors ianna Fursdon nior Director Investor Relations anna.fursdon@afterpay.com I 477 020 337	ANZ Amanda Shannahan Moore Global Director, Comms & PR amanda.shannahan@afterpay. com +61 429 374 631 North America Amanda Pires VP, Communications amandap@afterpay.com +1 650-208-372	Amanda Street Company Secretary amanda.street@afterpay.com			

1

AFTERPAY LIMITED Annual General Meeting Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details	Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result	
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
2A Re-election of Elana Rubin as a Director	Ordinary	200,422,351 97.90%	4,167,169 2.04%	138,682 0.06%	12,613	200,849,990 97.97%	4,167,869 2.03%	14,779	Carried
2B Re-election of Dana Stalder as a Director	Ordinary	203,129,378 99.23%	1,460,043 0.71%	138,472 0.06%	12,922	203,556,712 99.29%	1,460,043 0.71%	15,088	Carried
3 Adoption of Remuneration Report	Ordinary	146,075,740 89.22%	17,496,190 10.69%	139,055 0.09%	2,140,280	146,433,672 89.29%	17,560,467 10.71%	2,148,249	Carried

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.